Skip to content

Me = Calendar Girl!

June 3, 2010

So back in February a call went out for the new Sex Bloggers Calendar. They opened it up to National instead of just having the bloggers be from NYC. The only request was that the picture embodied what we viewed our sexual freedom as. Around the time of the call out was when I was deciding on running for IMsBB and without hesitation I knew what the picture I wanted to do was.  I’m really proud of it as it is a nod not just to being me but as being a femme, a bootblack and my Sir’s Girl. It’s all there and I love it.  I was blown away when I found out I made the cut and was going to be in the calendar.

ME!

I mean look at this list of people!

Bad Bad Girl

Brandon B

Coy Pink

Dangerous Lilly

Essin’ Em

Gloria Brame

Jiz Lee

Lillith Grey

Luna

Matthew Lawrence

Max Lagos

Mollena Williams

Nina Hartley (Shut up! Yes, you heard it right, Nina Hartley)

Radical Vixen

Sexy Sadie

Sovereign Syre (scroll down to her Back in Black video, you will not be disappointed)

To be in with these people is a huge honor and I can’t wait to see the finished product and be at the release party!  This is a so exciting!

(link)

One Comment leave one →
  1. June 4, 2010 2:33 pm

    Go, Luna, GO! 😀

Leave a Reply

