Skip to content

(NSFW) Scene Report: Could it get any hotter?

October 7, 2009

So we all know my love of boots. I’ve never hidden it. It has been something I love sharing the skill to new people, to partners that I have connected with several times and then there are those who are just new. New and love boots and having them done as much as I love working on them is just hot. It’s no longer just a boot scene….it’s sex.

To be honest there was no plan. All we knew was I was going to do his boots. No real plan after that. No idea what to expect. Since this was a more intimate setting I felt like I could really explore this the way I wanted to. I have had a couple of months to really let the idea sink in. It was one of those things where this was something I REALLY wanted to do for him, but being held in place by my throat, a kiss branded on me with his words of “I want you to do my boots,” just made the moment that much more important.

I was in a haze of my own need and lust. His boot on my thigh I narrowed in on the work at hand, but it was done ever so slowly. My hands mixing with the saddle soap cleaning the boot.  Kneading the boot deeply so he can feel it through the leather. My head on his knee, my mouth kissing and nibbling his calves as that was the skin I could reach under the kilt.  His hands running through my hair, forcefully massaging and squeezing my shoulders to the point of pain. My teeth gritting through trying to focus on what the task was but….I would become so distracted by all the sensations. It was as if my head and body was like a sponge.  It would soak up all this energy of  need, and want and then he would ring me out and I could work again until I soaked up too much and became distracted again.

Everything was a blur of  work and sensations. The point was connection.  Yes the point was also to do the boots but it was to see how we interacted. How we connected. My environment was used against me. His boot pinning me against the wall and crushing the air from my lungs.  A boot still on my thigh meant I couldn’t move. Forcing me to endure what he did to me or to watch helplessly at what he was doing for himself that I could only beg and plead to help with and have it fall on deaf ears.

I was lost in his gaze and when fear hit me that I might not be able to climb out again instead of panic I found peace and just fell.  My body fighting pain, pleasure, denial and frustration all at once and relishing in the bliss of it all.  When it was all over (almost 2 hours)  I didn’t want it done. If I could have stayed on my knees licking his boots I would have. If I could have stayed on my knees wrapped around his leg holding on to him like a child grasps a blanket I would have. If I could have stayed in that embrace afterward held close to him I would have.

I was drunk off of him and all I really wanted was more, but it would have to wait.

I hate waiting….but we all knew this.

Now I will just focus on my rules for me. Be mindful of my actions and keep walking, because right now I couldn’t think of a better path to be on.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

